Staff

Foundation Officers

  • Brodie Remington
    President, University of Maryland College Park Foundation
    Vice President, University Relations

    brodie10@umd.edu
    301-405-4683
  • Cynthia Allen
    Vice President, CFO & Treasurer, University of Maryland College Park Foundation
    Associate Vice President of Finance & Operation
    s
    callen11@umd.edu
    301-405-5865    
  • Amy Eichhorst
    Vice President & Secretary, University of Maryland College Park Foundation
    Associate Vice President for Alumni & Donor Relations

    aeich@umd.edu
    301-405-2102

Foundation Staff

  • Janice McMillan
    Executive Director Foundation Financial Management
    All inquiries related to Foundation Investment Policies, Grants & Contract Questions, Audits, and form 990
    mcmillan@umd.edu
    301-405-5992
  • Charlene Hudson
    Assistant Director Business and Financial Analysis
    All inquiries related to UMCPF online reporting page, budget questions, guidance on using KFS, Account Agreement and MOU questions
    cshudson@umd.edu
    301-405-5069 
  • Winona Roach
    Director of Foundation Operations
    All inquiries related to fund and gift administration    
    wroach@umd.edu 
    301-405-4021
  • Gena Rzechula
    Secretary
    General UMCPF inquiries
    grze13@umd.edu
    301-405-5886
  • Kyle Roach
    Business Service Specialist
    General inquiries related to accounts payable, disbursement requests, invoices, payments by check, account agreements, and other UMCPF information
    kroach03@umd.edu
    301-405-5344
  • Malik Ellis 
    Accountant — Disbursements
    All inquiries related to accounts payable, disbursement requests, invoices, purchase orders, payments by check or electronic funds transfer
    mellis12@umd.edu
    301-405-5021
  • Barbara DeLucca
    Cash Management Specialist
    All inquiries related to deposits and credit card transactions
    bdelucca@umd.edu
    301-405-5956
  • Kevin Pfister
    Associate Director of Treasury Management
    All inquiries related to banking, wire/stock information and forms, and account balances
    kpfister@umd.edu
    301-405-5244
  • Caroline Cohen
    Endowment Accounting Manager
    All inquiries related to endowment accounting and reporting, endowment investment performance and spendable income
    ccohen15@umd.edu
    301-405-5952

Office of Gift Acceptance

Back to Top